#84. Finding Lost Items

I had lost my set of keys two weeks ago. Keys are among the items that should never get lost, lest we go crazy.

I hadn’t gotten to the crazy stage, but I had no clue where I had last left it or how it got lost. What mostly worried me was losing my house keys forever to some stranger, therefore granting him access to my house anytime he liked. I was also worried about getting locked out of my house.

Then, a friend said he had found a set of keys with a keychain just like mine. I think you can understand my relief and happiness in knowing I’ll have my keys [and mental wellbeing] back.

 

Leave a Reply

