#70. Good TV Shows

I’ve already talked about one of my favorite shows: Parenthood. And while I’m hopefully waiting for the series’ renewal for season 5, I ran into Downton Abbey while watching TV yesterday.

I’d heard a lot about the show but never really cared for it. I was pleasantly surprised–and hooked–especially because period pieces are my favorite kind of anything. Besides the patron-servant dynamics are very interesting.

I’m probably a little late on the Downton bandwagon, but I’m hopping in.

It’s always refreshing to find good shows.

Leave a Reply

