#64. Community

Today I am thankful for every brethren, every friend, every mentor–everyone who God has placed in my journey of faith. I am thankful for the ways in which they have encouraged, strengthened, and guided my understanding of God. I am thankful for the ways they have ministered to me of God’s love by showing love to me. I am thankful for the openness with which they share their lives with me. I am thankful for their small words that mean SO much.

My walk with God would not have been the same without each one of you.

Leave a Reply

