#54. Nature

Photo Credit: http://descubra.info/

Photo Credit: http://descubra.info/

I went out jogging. I hadn’t done that in a while, I admit. But the best part about it–other than feeling the-rewarding-kind-of-pain in my legs–is soaking in the nature. Nature is meant to showcase God’s creative glory. But I am so thankful because I also know that God meant it for our enjoyment; that we would admire the beauty of the things He has made and find delight in His marvelous work.

The heavens declare the glory of God; the skies proclaim the work of his hands.  -Psalm 19:1

Leave a Reply

