#49. Music as Design Inspiration

I love listening to music while doing anything and everything. It’s one of the things that I really liked about working as a graphic designer. Music was not a hindrance to my work, but rather an inspiration. 

I was working on a design, listening to some of the older songs by Mat Kearney, reminiscin’ and singing along–especially when he raps. I love the rapping. The atmosphere was perfect and free to let the creative juices flow.

Times like these, I’m so glad I don’t work with numbers.

One thought on “#49. Music as Design Inspiration

  1. Pingback: #50. Grooveshark | The Thankful Diary

Leave a Reply

