#39. Church Live Streaming… and the People Behind It

Right now, I am watching a church-hosted conference with a great preacher and a very relevant sermon from the comfort of my home. PJs on.

Today, I am thankful for the technology that allows that.

But even more than that, I am thankful for each individual that stands behind the scenes, serving the Lord in that ministry. I believe most people underestimate all the hard work and the chaos and the pressure and the commitment involved in streaming a live event. I know because I’ve been a part of it.

So, for all the tech and camera guys and girls around the world making live streaming possible for your churches, THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

