#37. My Old Blackberry

My old and very worn phone

My old and very worn-out phone

It is worn out and old. It’s broken and scratched. It’s slow and laggy. It’s been literally breaking into pieces in my hands.

The time has finally come to trade it for a newer, faster friend. But despite its shortcomings, my Blackberry was a really useful, faithful phone. Push email and BBM helped get me through college, specially while I was in a hurry during midterm exams and projects.

So, my dear Blackberry, your time has come. Rest in peace.

Leave a Reply

