#16. Fifi’s Milky Way Cake

IMG00058-20130116-1625It’s too bad that my phone has such a crappy camera and I’m feeling too lazy to take a real picture. This photo doesn’t do it any justice.

I definitely have a sweet tooth, so I’ll be happy with anything containing chocolate or dulce de leche. This Milky Way cake from Fifi, my friends, has BOTH!–a light, moist chocolatey cake filled with dulce de leche and chocolate ganache! A sweet feast for the taste buds! I can’t get enough of it!

One thought on “#16. Fifi’s Milky Way Cake

  1. Pingback: #43. Free Peanut M&M’s | The Thankful Diary

Leave a Reply

