#15. Parenthood

parenthood

My favorite show on TV.

Before you get the impression that I already have kids, I’m talking about NBC’s TV show, Parenthood. I’m actually watching it as I’m writing this.

Parenthood is my favorite show on TV right now. I hadn’t been so excited about a TV show before. So much so, that I always look forward to Tuesday nights–time to cry, laugh or jump in excitement with the Braverman family. I like this show because it’s so relatable, so real and down-to-earth that it doesn’t even feel like a TV show. You almost feel like you’re part of the family for an hour a week.

Tune in if you haven’t yet.

One thought on “#15. Parenthood

  1. Pingback: #70. Good TV Shows | The Thankful Diary

Leave a Reply

