#12. How-To Internet Resources

I think we could all agree that the Internet is the best invention in history. It’s full of everything you could possibly want to know about anything.

But I found out how awesome the Internet really is–apart from social media, of course–when I was able to fix a few issues with my computer just by googling “how to [do whatever i needed to do].” Articles, forums, DIY projects all came to my rescue with step-by-step solutions that made things right with my computer world again.

I’m telling you, with the all the how-to’s and DIYs articles all over the web, we’re never gonna need any more plumbers, restaurants or tech guys. Soon enough, we’ll end up making our own tooth paste and shaving cream. I kid you not.

Leave a Reply

