#6. I Speak French

C'est vrai.

C’est vrai.

To be honest, I don’t practice it as often as I should. My French isn’t the bestest, fastest, wittiest or most intellectual out there. But I can speak, write, and understand it, and I feel so thankful to be able to say that.

I find that it’s such a beautiful language–the way it sounds and the way it is written. And I am fascinated by people who are more fluent than I am. And I definitely want my future kids to learn it.

One thought on “#6. I Speak French

  1. Pingback: #51. Free Ebooks… in French | The Thankful Diary

Leave a Reply

