#5. Chichi Peralta’s CD

Chichi Peralta - De Aquel La'o del Rio

Chichi Peralta – De Aquel La’o del Rio

If you had a car radio that only plays CDs, you’d probably understand where I’m coming from with this one. We had already overplayed a worship album I’m honestly not too fond of and some Christmas songs which are a bit out of season by now.

So when a friend who had our Chichi Peralta CD gave it back, I saw Heaven open up. Finally some good Caribbean music I can dance to while driving! Although maybe I shouldn’t be dancing when driving, for the sake of my fellow drivers.

Leave a Reply

