#3. My Wacom Tablet

“I love designing with my laptop’s trackpad”, said no one. ever. except me, of course. No one believed me when I said that, but I meant it. It actually took me a little while to get used to designing with a mouse when I first started my last job.

And then I bought my Wacom tablet.

Let me just say that I didn’t know what I was missing out on. And I certainly don’t know how I ever designed without it. If you’re a  graphic designer and you don’t own one, go buy one. You’ll thank me later.

Leave a Reply

